|| Om Param Tatvaaye Naarayanaaye Gurubhayo NamaH ||

موقر غوروديف د. نارايان دوت شرمالي (Paramhansa Swami Nikhileshwaranandji في حياة الزهد) (1933 - 1998 ، جودبور) كان باحثًا أكاديميًا بارزًا وممارسًا خبيرًا للمعرفة والحكمة الهندية القديمة. قام بتأليف أكثر من 300 كتاب حول مواضيع روحية متنوعة - Mantra ، Tantra ، علم التنجيم ، الدلالات ، قراءة الكف ، التنويم المغناطيسي ، Kundalini ، التأمل ، اليوجا ، الكيمياء ، الأيورفيدا والعديد من الموضوعات الأخرى المتحالفة. كما أصدر مئات من أشرطة الفيديو والصوت لتوضيح التفاصيل الدقيقة والإجراءات الدقيقة لأداء العبادة وتسجيل الاهتزاز الصوتي الأصيل ونطق التغني المقدس.

كان رائدا في نشر مجلة شهرية Mantra Tantra Yantra Vigyan لتجديد العلوم المقدسة الهندية القديمة من خلال تبسيط مجمع Vedas و Upanishads للجمهور العام. قام بإحياء تقليد جورو شيشا (التلميذ) المجيد من خلال البدء الإلهي للتلميذ من خلال احتفالات ديكشا.

في 21 أبريل 1933 ، في قرية نائية من لاهوت راجستان ، نزل إلى الطائرات البشرية بطريقة غير واضحة بشكل مدهش - عنصر سيميز لاحقًا جميع إنجازاته. لن يكون كل نجاح له يفوق الاعتقاد ، لكنه لم يحرمه أبداً من بساطته ، وطرقه السهلة ، وصراحته. بعد سنوات ، سيتساءل التلاميذ والأتباع وأولئك الذين عرفوه كيف بقي متواضعًا ومتواضعًا على الرغم من الغار والشهرة الممنوحة له. كان النضال رفيقه الدائم على مسار الحياة ، ولكن لا توجد مشكلة أو عقبة يمكن أن تضاهي مرونته ومثابرته ، حيث كان يتحمل تحديات الحياة ، وينهض من الفقر للحصول على أفضل تعليم ، وعمل كمحاضر ، ثم أستاذ في الجامعة ، بسبب الشجاعة المطلقة والصناعة.

تزوج الدكتور شريمالي من السيدة باغاواتي ديفي في سن الثانية عشرة. أكمل شهادة الدكتوراه من جامعة جودبور وتولى منصب رئيس قسم اللغة الهندية في جامعة جودبور. العلوم السحرية الهندية القديمة في Mantra-Tantra جذبته منذ الطفولة المبكرة وكان يرغب دائمًا في إجراء بحث أعمق في أصالتها وعملها. فقدت معظم هذه المعرفة بسبب الهجوم الأجنبي على مدى الألفية الماضية. يقيم عدد قليل من الشخصيات الحكيمة المتبقية من هذه الموضوعات في عزلة في غابات وكهوف جبال الهيمالايا. ارتدى أردية الزعفران وأصبح زاهدًا للبحث عن هؤلاء الأساتذة عبر الهند والمناطق المجاورة. على الرغم من منحهم قوى مذهلة ، شعر هؤلاء اليوغيون بالرضا للاسترخاء بسلام في عزلة الجبال والغابات. ولكن بالنسبة له ، كان هذا مضيعة للمواهب الإلهية وعمل بجد للاستفادة منها كل ما لديهم. كسب صدقه وإخلاصه قلوبهم بسهولة وشعروا بالسعادة لنقل أسرار سادهاناس ، التغني ، علم التنجيم ، سوريا فيجيان ، باراد فيجيان ، والعديد من العلوم الأخرى.

لقد أعطوه الكثير ، ومع ذلك ، فإن قاعدة حرمة جورو-شيشيا بارامبارا هي أنه لا يمكن أن تكون المعرفة حرة. في المقابل ، يجب على جورو داكشينا - في شكل خدمة للمعلم أو المال أو المعرفة. الخدمة قام بعمل العديد من الأساتذة ، ومع ذلك فقد أعلن دائمًا أن لديه وقتًا محدودًا ولا يريد أن يقضي سنوات عديدة في إتقان تعويذة واحدة فقط أو سادانا. تمنى النجاح التام وحصل عليه. أيضا ، لم يكن هؤلاء اليوغيون يستخدمون المال ، وبالتالي فإن ما أعطاهم إياه هو سر كبير مثل هويته الحقيقية التي لا تزال تحير حتى أقرب تلاميذه حتى اليوم. لكن أحد هؤلاء المتوحدين هتف ذات مرة: "ماذا كان بإمكاني أن أعطيه؟ بالنسبة للعالم ، يبدو ، وهو يجعل الأمر يبدو كذلك ، أنني أعطيته Dikshas و Sadhanas ، لكنني أعرف الحقيقة. لقد أعطاني بلطف كبير النجاح الروحي الذي ربما لم أحققه حتى بعد آلاف السنين من السدحانة. أنا أعرف من هو ، لأنه كشف لي بلطف شديد ، ولكن لا يمكنني أن أقول ...... يجب أن يفعل الوقت ، وبعد ذلك سوف يدرك رجال ونساء هذا العالم من كان معهم وما فاتهم. "

كان يعرف باسم Paramhansa Swami Nikhileshwaranand في حياة الزهد. حقق ارتفاعات كبيرة في Mantra & Tantra sadhana في فترة قصيرة ، وبالتالي اكتساب القيادة الروحية بين اليوغيين في جبال الهيمالايا. أظهر شجاعة هائلة وتصميمًا وقوة تحمل وقوة في البحث المقدس عن المعرفة الهندية القديمة. يرمز الحب والإخلاص ، الذي عبر عنه تجاه جميع معلميه ، إلى slokas الأكثر مثالية لـ Shishyopanishad. هذه الصفات السامية جعلته في النهاية أحد أفضل تلاميذ بارامانسا سوامي ساكشيداناناجي في سيدهاشرام. لقد غرس تحولًا مبهجًا مشعًا داخل Siddhashram. عاد إلى هذا العالم ليتبع أمر معلمه لاستئناف حياة Grishastha (رب البيت) لتجديد إحياء العلوم الروحية الهندية المقدسة. أصبحت Mantra-Tantra-Yantra كلمة محرمة ومخيفة بسبب الجهل والعروض التقديمية الخاطئة من قبل المحتالين الأنانيين. فقد عامة الناس ثقتهم في علم التنجيم ، قراءة الكف ، وكونداليني. انقرضت الأيورفيدا والكيمياء واليوغا تقريبًا بسبب هجمة التعليم والثقافة الغربية.

لقد كانت الحكمة والفلسفة الهندية تضيء طريق السلام والأخوة العالميين على مر العصور. حقق الحكماء والزاهدون الهنود القدماء الكمال والانسجام التام مع الطبيعة ، وكان بإمكانهم أداء مآثر مستحيلة على ما يبدو. إن نصوص رامايانا ، ماهابهارات ، ونصوص هندية أخرى مليئة بمثل هذه الأمثلة ، ولكن اليوم ما يسمى العقل "العقلاني" يرفضها على أنها مجرد أساطير وخرافات.

تولى مهمة بحماس لإحياء الحكمة المعرفية المجيدة في الروحانية ، والغموض والموضوعات الحليفة ، وتحطيم كل سوء الفهم ، والأساطير ، والمحرمات ، والمفاهيم الخاطئة. بدأ أولاً بإعادة إدخال الهند إلى علم التنجيم القديم ، الذي فقد موطئ قدمه بسبب موجة التعليم الكاذب والدعاية من المغول والبريطانيين. قام بتأليف ما لا يقل عن 120 كتابًا في علم التنجيم ، وهو سجل من نوع ما ، جلب هذا العلم المعقد إلى طاولة القراءة للرجل العادي بشكل بسيط. جعلته تنبؤاته الدقيقة الغريبة ذات الشهرة العالمية وأحيت إيمان الملايين بهذا العلم التنبئي. لو كان الشهرة والاعتراف هو هدفه ، لكان من الممكن أن يستمر في الاستمتاع بمجد نجاحه كمنجم. ولكن لا ، تم إنجاز عمله ، بدأ الناس يثقون في علم التنجيم وانسحب بهدوء من الأضواء.

بعد ذلك ، كان يهدف إلى تجديد إيمان مماثل في الجماهير لعلوم المانترا والتانترا والساداناس ، التي أصبحت ضارة جدًا على مر العصور بسبب جشع الكهنة الفاسدين وتانتريك الزائفين. عندما قام بهذه المهمة ، خاف الناس واحتقروا كلمة تانترا التي أصبحت لسوء الحظ مرتبطة بالممارسات الخسيسة مثل غزل الأموال وإشباع الرغبات الجسدية على حساب الناس العاديين السذج والجاهلين.

قال "إن التانترا هي جمال الحياة. إنها تنسجم مع الطبيعة ، إنها تسعى إلى مساعدة القوى الروحية الإلهية لجعل الحياة مزدهرة ونقية وأفضل. لا علاقة لها بالمعتقدات الخاطئة المنسوبة إليها ".

قام بتوصيل هذه الرسالة ، من خلال المجلة الهندية الهندية اللامعة اللامعة "Mantra Tantra Yantra Vigyan" التي لم تبدد الخوف والشك فيما يتعلق بهذه العلوم من خلال نشر مقتطفات حقيقية من Shastras و Vedas و Upanishads ، ولكن أيضًا من خلال تجارب Sadhana لتلاميذه الذين حققوا نجاحا مذهلا بمساعدتهم. لقد استأصل الطبقات السرية الغامضة ووصف التعقيدات العميقة لإجراءات السدحانة القديمة بلغة سهلة لصالح عامة الناس.

بدأ عمله من المستوى الشعبي ، بدعوة الرجال والنساء العاديين ونقل المعرفة الدقيقة بالتغني ، والتانترا ، والسادانا لهم ، لجعل عملهم السحري لأنفسهم. تم تنظيم الآلاف من معسكرات سادانا للتأمل من قبل Siddhashram Sadhak Pariwar عبر الهند والمملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة ونيبال وموريشيوس والعديد من المواقع الأخرى في جميع أنحاء العالم.

قام بتدريس الإجراءات السدحانية العملية للحصول على المساعدة الإلهية لتحقيق الكلي أي دارما (البر) ، أرثا (الثروة) ، كام (الملذات) وموكشا (الخلاص). لقد منح Dikshas الإلهية لنقل القوة الروحية لأتباعه إلى التلاميذ لرفع روحانيتهم.

Sadhana هو علم مثالي وإذا تم تنفيذه بشكل صحيح بتوجيه من جورو قادر ينجح دائمًا ويعطي النتائج. وبمجرد أن حصل المبتدئون الجدد على طعم النجاح الأول ، فإنهم ، مع قوة إضافية سيحاولون المزيد من Sadhanas ، وحتى تقديم أصدقائهم وأقاربهم إلى هذا المعلم الفريد. لقد كان نوعًا من ردود الفعل المتسلسلة التي استمرت لسنوات حتى بدأ الملايين من الصادق في عالم السدحانة.

"إن التفاني من أجل الإله مهم ، لكني لا أريد أن يتوسل تلاميذي حتى قبل الآلهة. أريدهم أن يكونوا سادة تانترا وقادرين على المطالبة والحصول على ما يريدون من الآلهة والإلهات وحتى البشر الآخرين. لكن اعلم أنه بمجرد أن أصبح معلمك الخاص بك لن أسمح بإساءة استخدام هذه السلطات ، فلن تكون قادرًا على ذلك. قال: "لا أريد أن أجهز بادامباادز".

بعد ما يقرب من 30 عامًا من بدء هذه المهمة ، أصبحت شبه القارة الهندية اليوم رائحة برائحة نجاحه. لقد تحولت الحياة القاحلة إلى سماء خضراء. أثبتت كتبه عن الروحانية و Sadhanas وعلوم هندية قديمة أخرى (مرة أخرى لا تقل عن 150) أنها توجه منارات للملايين. يستمر صوته المسجل في شرائط الكاسيت في تهدئة الحياة المضطربة.

قال ذات مرة: "ليس لدي أي شيء ضد العلم الحديث ، لكن معرفتهم محدودة. الروحانية أعمق وأعظم من أي علم وعلماء لم يدركوا ذلك بعد. حتى يفعلوا ذلك ، أريد الحفاظ على هذه المعرفة القديمة ، وهنا يمكن أن يساعد العلم وحده. أريد أن يتم تسجيل وحفظ shlokas و mantras و Sadhanas الذي أتحدث عنه أو تقديمه للأجيال القادمة ، وإلا فسيضيع كل هذا إلى الأبد. قد لا تدرك ذلك ولكن الأجيال اللاحقة عند الاستماع إلى أشرطة الكاسيت وقراءة كلماتي سوف تتساءل من هو الذي استوعب الكثير من المعرفة في مثل هذه الفترة القصيرة من الحياة ".

كيف يثبت صحة كلماته! تستمر كلماته المسجلة والمطبوعة في جذب الآلاف من الصادقين الجدد إلى ثنايا باريفار ، التي تهدف فقط إلى نشر المعرفة الحقيقية وليس الاعتقاد المتعصب في بعض العقائد المحددة. بذل كل جهده لجعل الجميع مستقلين في استخدام التغني والسدحانة ، وتحريرهم من براثن الكهنة الفاسدين. يجب أن يكون الجميع قادرين على حل مشاكلهم بأنفسهم بمباركة المعلم. "أنا خلف كل صدّاق ، الذي يمنحني الثقة في طريق الحياة. عندما تواجه مشكلة وتشعر بالقلق ، ما عليك سوى إلقاء نظرة على ظهرك وستجدني هناك لتوجيه خطواتك ".

لا عجب أن الملايين يواصلون تجربة قوته وحضوره. صرخة متدينة ، صلاة ضعيفة ، أو حتى دعوة يائسة "Gurudev" وهو موجود للمساعدة. وهو يواصل تشكيل حياة مشوهة إلى شكل مثالي وتوجيه النفوس الضائعة. لا ينشأ هذا الشعور عن طريق الاستماع أو القراءة عن تجارب الآخرين ؛ ولكن من خلال المشاعر الشخصية الخاصة - الوخز اللطيف اللطيف في العمود الفقري عندما يكون موجودًا بمهارة أو بعطر Ashtgandh يبث حضوره أو الدموع المفاجئة لذكرى حلوة ، ابتهاج ، وفرح ينبع دون قافية أو سبب. إنه الحب! حب مع من يعرف فن تحويل الصحراء إلى واحة. مع من يمكنه التحكم عن بعد في شؤون الملايين من بوابات سيدهاشرام. وهذا الحب هو الذي يربط المرء برجل هذا العصر ، الذي عمل بلا أنانية لجعلنا جميعًا مستقلين حقًا. ونعلم أنه يواصل عمله لجعلنا ندرك الجوهر الحقيقي للكلمات إهم براهماسي!

تم ترشيح الدكتور شريفالي رئيسًا لمؤتمر علم التنجيم العالمي من بين ممثلي مختلف الدول في عام 1979. وكان رئيسًا لمعظم المؤتمرات الفلكية التي جرت في الهند منذ عام 1979. وقد تم تكريمه باسم "Tantra Shiromani" في عام 1987 من قبل المجلس شبه النفسي. تم تكريمه بعنوان "Mantra Shiromani" في عام 1988 من قبل Mantra Sansthan. تم تكريم د. شريفالي بلقب "مها ماهوبادياي" في عام 1982 من قبل نائب رئيس الهند آنذاك ، د. وقد حصل على لقب "Samaj Shiromani" في عام 1989 من قبل نائب رئيس الهند آنذاك ، الدكتور شانكار دايال شارما. تم تكريمه في عام 1991 ، من قبل رئيس وزراء نيبال آنذاك ، KPBhattarai لعمله الفريد والمفرد في المجالات الاجتماعية والدينية.

قال بوذا عندما ترك إطاره البشري لتلاميذه - "أبا ديبو بهافا - كن مصباحًا مستنيرًا ذاتيًا". كان غورودييف قد خاطب ذات مرة أطفاله المحبوبين خلال الأيام الأخيرة من فيلم Avataar الخاص به كرجل عائلة ، "لكنني لا أريدك أن تكون مجرد مصابيح لذا أقول - Apa Suryo Bhavah - كن شمسًا لنفسك!"

في 03 يوليو 1998 ، قرر الدكتور شريمالي ترك إطاره البشري. ولكن هل هو كذلك؟ بالنسبة للعالم الذي يشاهد كل شيء من خلال أكواب المادية الجسيمة التي لديه بالتأكيد ، ولكن كيف يمكنك تفسير مئات الرسائل من الصدّاق والتلاميذ التي تتدفق كل يوم تشكر Gurudev على الظهور في الوقت المناسب (في شكل مادي) وإنقاذهم من الخطر وحتى الموت؟

يراقبنا جورو الموقر باستمرار من Siddhashram.

الموقر Gurudev Shri Kailash Chandra Shrimaliji ولد في 18 يناير 1958 في عائلة دينية وتقليدية للغاية من غير الأب الموقر Sadgurudev الدكتور Narayan Dutt Shrimaliji المعروف بالزاهدون مثل Paramhans Swami Nikhileshwaranandji و Ma Bhagwati. نشأ وفقًا للتقاليد والثقافة الروحية القديمة.

حصل على احترام القانون بالإضافة إلى درجة الدراسات العليا في العلوم السياسية. في سنواته الأولى ، عمل القس جوروديف كمدرس في المدرسة الحكومية لمدة ثلاثة عشر عامًا. تزوج من شوبا ديفي في 7 يوليو 1981.

منذ طفولته ، اهتم الموقر غوروديف بشدة بتجديد العلوم الهندية القديمة والسادهاناس. وبالتالي ، كان مرتبطًا للغاية بـ Sadgurudev وشارك بنشاط في مهمة Sadgurudev لتحقيق مهمته والهدف من مستوى القاعدة الشعبية. شارك بنشاط في طباعة ونشر مجلة Mantra Tantra Yantra Vigyan من Sadgurudev من خلال الاهتمام بالطباعة الصحفية وإملاء مطبوعات على المقالات التي ستنشر في المجلة.

تم رفع Gurudev Shri Kailash Chandra Shrimaliji إلى Gurupad في مارس 1993 عندما غرس القس Sadgurudev طاقته الروحية فيه. كان مرتبطًا للغاية ومخلصًا لـ Sadgurudev لدرجة أنه رافق Sadgurudev في جميع المتعصبين تقريبًا وقضى معظم وقته مع Sadgurudev.

الموقر Gurudev Shri Kailash Chandra Shrimaliji يتحمل جميع مسؤوليات الموقر Sadgurudev الدكتور Narayan Dutt Shrimaliji كان الموقر Gurudev Shri Kailash Chandra Shrimaliji يتحمل جميع مسؤوليات الموقر Sadgurudev Dr. Narayan Dutt Shrimaliji ويوجه الناس من 3 يوليو 1998 فصاعدًا.

تم تخصيص كل لحظة من حياة الموقر غوروديف لتجديد شباب العلوم الهندية القديمة و Sadhanas. عمل ليلا ونهارا ، ضحى كايلاش جوروديف بلحظاته الشخصية لمساعدة الناس على اكتساب الوعي من خلال الهزات السادهانا المنظمة في جميع أنحاء البلاد في كل جزء من البلاد وكذلك خارج الهند.

الموقر غوروديف هو ينبوع لا حدود له من المعرفة والحب والرحمة. عيونه المشعة تتدفق دائما بالبركات. براءته الطفولية والتألق في عينيه والسحر الذي لا يقاوم هو ما يأسر قلوب الناس من جميع مناحي الحياة ويفتحون قلوبهم له. صمت غوروديف يتحدث أكثر من كلماته. مجرد وجود Gurudev يبعث اهتزازات ، مما يهدئ الاضطراب العاطفي ويظل العقل المتجول باستمرار.

Gurudev الموقر هو تجسيد التفاني والتفاني والتحرر والتنوير. إنه بسيط للغاية ، عطوف ، محبة ورعاية. إنه يعرف مشاكلك قبل أن تبدأ في الحديث عنها ، وهو متاح دائمًا للجميع ، ويجعل الجميع يشعرون بأنهم مميزون. ابتسامته المجردة من السلاح تجعلك تشعر بالراحة. كل لحظة تقضيها معه هي ساتسانج. لديه إجابات على جميع مهامنا الروحية. إنه المعلم الحقيقي.

أنت تجلس في هالة له وتجربة الشعور بالسلام الداخلي على الفور - لا شك ولا مخاوف ولا أسئلة.

خطأ: محمي المحتوى !!
X
شارك عبر
انسخ الرابط

|| Om Param Tatvaaye Naarayanaaye Gurubhayo NamaH ||

Revered Gurudev Dr. Narayan Dutt Shrimali (Paramhansa Swami Nikhileshwaranandji in ascetic life) (1933 – 1998, Jodhpur) was a distinguished academician-researcher and expert practitioner of ancient sacred Indian knowledge and wisdom. He authored more than 300 books on diverse spiritual topics – Mantra, Tantra, Astrology, Numerology, Palmistry, Hypnotism, Kundalini, Meditation, Yoga, Alchemy, Ayurveda and several other allied subjects. He has also released hundreds of audio-video cassettes to elucidate finer details and exact procedures of performing worship and to record the authentic sound vibration and pronunciation of the sacred Mantras.

He pioneered the publication of monthly magazine Mantra Tantra Yantra Vigyan to rejuvenate the ancient Indian sacred sciences by simplifying the complex Vedas and Upanishads for the common audience. He resurrected the glorious Guru-Shishya (disciple) tradition through divine initiation of the disciple through the Diksha ceremonies.

On 21st April 1933 in a remote village of Rajasthan divinity descended to the mortal planes in a surprisingly inconspicuous manner – an element which would later mark all His achievements. His every success would be beyond belief, yet it never robbed him of His simplicity, easy ways, and frankness. Years later disciples, followers and those who knew Him would wonder how He remained so unassuming and unpretentious despite the laurels and fame bestowed upon Him. Struggle was His constant companion on the path of life, yet no problem or obstacle could match His resilience and perseverance, as He took on the challenges of life, rising from poverty to gain the best education, a job as a lecturer and then as a professor in the university, by the dint of sheer courage and industry.

Dr. Shrimali was married to Mrs. Bhagawati Devi at the early age of 12. He completed His Doctorate from Jodhpur University and took up the job of Head of Department of Hindi at the Jodhpur University. The ancient Indian occult sciences of Mantra-Tantra attracted Him from early childhood and He always wished to do deeper research into their authenticity and practicality. Most of this knowledge has been lost due to foreign onslaught over the past millennium. The few remaining wise personae of these subjects reside in seclusion in the Himalayan forests and caves. He donned saffron robes and became an ascetic to seek these Masters across India and neighboring regions. Even though bestowed with amazing powers, these Yogis felt content to repose peacefully in the seclusion of mountains and jungles. But to Him, this was a waste of divine talent and He worked hard to gain from them all that they had. His honesty and sincerity easily won their hearts and they felt delighted to impart to him the secrets of Sadhanas, Mantras, astrology, Surya Vigyan, Paarad Vigyan, and many more sciences.

They gave Him much, yet it is an inviolable rule of Guru-Shishya Parampara that knowledge cannot be had free. In return, Guru Dakshina is a must – in the form of service to the Guru, money or knowledge. Serve He did many masters, yet He always declared that He had limited time and He did not want to spend many years mastering just one single Mantra or Sadhana. He wished for total success and He got it. Also, these Yogis had no use for money, hence what He gave them to them is a much a secret as His true identity which continues to baffle even the closest of His disciples till today. However one of these very savants once exclaimed, “What could I have given Him? To the world, it seems, and He makes it seem so, that I gave him Dikshas and Sadhanas, but I know the truth. He has very kindly bestowed upon me spiritual success which I might never have achieved even after thousands of years of Sadhanas. I know who He is, for He very kindly revealed it to me, but I cannot tell……… Time shall do it and then the men and women of this world shall realize who had been with them and what they missed.”

He was known as Paramhansa Swami Nikhileshwaranand in ascetic life. He achieved great heights in Mantra & Tantra sadhana in a short period thus acquiring spiritual leadership among the Himalayan yogis. He exhibited tremendous courage, determination, endurance & strength in the holy quest of ancient Indian knowledge. The love & devotion, which he expressed towards all of his Gurus symbolized the most ideal slokas of Shishyopanishad. Such exalted qualities ultimately made him one of the best disciples of Paramhansa Swami Sacchidanandaji in Siddhashram. He infused a radiant-joyous exalted transformation within Siddhashram. He returned into this world to follow the command of His Guru to resume the life of a Grishastha (householder) to rejuvenate-resurrect the sacred ancient Indian spiritual sciences. Mantra-Tantra-Yantra had become a tabooed and dreaded word due to ignorance and wrong presentations by selfish imposters. Common people had lost faith in Astrology, Palmistry, and Kundalini. Ayurveda, Alchemy, and Yoga had almost become extinct due to the onslaught of Western education and culture.

Indian wisdom and philosophy have been illuminating the path of world peace and brotherhood for ages. The ancient Indian sages and ascetics had achieved full perfection and harmony with nature, and they could perform seemingly impossible feats. The Ramayana, Mahabharat, and other Indian texts are full of such examples, but today the so-called “rational” mind dismisses them as mere myths and superstition.

He enthusiastically took up the mission to revive the glorious knowledge-wisdom in spirituality, occult and allied subjects, and shatter all misapprehension, myths, taboos, and misconceptions. He started by first reintroducing India to the ancient science of astrology, which had lost its foothold due to the wave of false education and propaganda of Mughals and the British. He authored no less than 120 books on astrology, a record of sorts, which brought this complex science to the reading table of the common man in a simple form. His uncannily accurate predictions made Him world-famous and revived the belief of millions in this predictive science. Had fame and recognition been His aim, He could have continued to bask in the glory of His success as an astrologer. But no, His work was done, people started trusting astrology and He quietly withdrew from the limelight.

Next, He aimed at regenerating a similar faith in the masses for the sciences of Mantra, Tantra, and Sadhanas, which had become much maligned over the ages due to the greed of corrupt priests and pseudo-Tantriks. When He set about this task, people feared and despised the word Tantra which had unfortunately become linked to vile practices like money-spinning and satiation of carnal desires at the expense of the gullible and ignorant common folk.

“Tantra,” He said, “is the beauty of life. It is harmonizing with nature, it is seeking the aid of spiritual, divine forces to make life prosperous, pure and better. It has nothing to do with the wrong beliefs attributed to it.”

He communicated this message, through the illustrious Hindi monthly magazine “Mantra Tantra Yantra Vigyan” which not just dispelled fear and doubt regarding these sciences through the publication of veritable extracts from Shastras, Vedas, and Upanishads, but also through Sadhana experiences of his disciples who had achieved amazing success with their help. He eradicated the mysterious secretive layers and described deep intricacies of ancient sadhana procedures in easy language for benefit of the general populace.

He started his work from the grassroots level, inviting the common men & women and imparting accurate knowledge of Mantras, Tantras, and Sadhanas to them, to make their magic work for themselves. Thousands of Sadhana meditation camps were organized by International Siddhashram Sadhak Pariwar across India, UK, USA, Nepal, Mauritius and many other locations across the globe.

He taught practical Sadhana procedures to obtain Divine assistance to achieve Totality i.e. Dharma (righteousness), Artha (wealth), Kaam (pleasures) and Moksha (salvation). He granted divine Dikshas to transfer the spiritual power of His penances into the disciples to elevate their spirituality.

Sadhana is a perfect science and if performed correctly under the guidance of an able Guru always succeeds and bestows results. And once the new-initiates had the first taste of success, they would, with added vigor try more Sadhanas, and even introduce their friends and relatives to this unique Guru. It was a sort of chain reaction which went on for years till millions of Sadhaks had been initiated into the world of Sadhanas.

“Devotion for the deity is important, but I don’t want my disciples to beg even before the gods. I want them to be masters of Tantra and capable of demanding and getting what they want from the gods and goddesses and even other human beings. But know it that once I am your Guru I won’t allow misuse of these powers, you simply won’t be able to. I don’t want to prepare Padampaads,” he said not once but on many occasions.

Almost 30 years after He started on this mission, today Indian subcontinent is redolent with the fragrance of His success. Parched lives have been transformed into green heavens. His books on spiritualism, Sadhanas and other ancient Indian sciences (again no less than 150) are proving to be guiding beacons for millions. His voice recorded in cassettes continues to soothe disturbed lives.

“I have nothing against modern science,” He once said, “but their knowledge is limited. Spiritualism is much deeper and greater than any science and scientists have yet to realize this. Till they do so, I want this ancient knowledge to be preserved, and here science alone can help. I want the shlokas, Mantras, and Sadhanas which I speak or perform to be recorded and saved for the future generations, otherwise, all this will be lost forever. You may not realize it but the later generations on listening to my cassettes and reading my words shall wonder who it was who assimilated so much knowledge in such a short life span.”

How true are proving his words! His recorded and printed words continue to draw thousands of new Sadhaks to the folds of the Parivaar, whose only aim is the propagation of true knowledge and not fanatic belief in some set dogmas. He labored all his to make everyone independent in using Mantras and Sadhanas, freeing them up from the clutches of corrupt priests. Everyone should be capable of solving their problems themselves with the blessings of the Guru. “I am right behind every Sadhak, who bestows faith in me, on the path of life. Whenever you face a problem and feel worried you just look over your back and you shall find me there guiding your footsteps.”

No wonder millions continue to experience His strength and His presence. A devout cry, feeblest of prayers, or even just a desperate call “Gurudev” and He is there to help. He continues to mold misshapen lives into perfect shape and guide lost souls. This feeling germinates not by listening or reading about experiences of others; but by own personal feelings – the gentle, elating tingle in the spine when He is subtly around or the gust of Ashtgandh fragrance broadcasting His presence or the sudden tears of sweet remembrance, elation, and joy springing out without rhyme or reason. It’s love! Love with the one who knows the art of turning a desert into an oasis. With the one who can remotely control the affairs of millions from the portals of Siddhashram. And it’s this love that binds one to the man of this Age, who worked selflessly to make all of us truly independent. And we know that He continues His work of making us realize the true essence of the words Aham Brahmaasmi !

Dr. Shrimali was nominated as the President of the World Astrology Conference from amongst representatives of various countries in 1979. He was the president of most of the astrological conferences that happened in India since 1979. He was honored with the title of “Tantra Shiromani” in 1987 by the Para-psychological Council. He was honored with the title of “Mantra Shiromani” in 1988 by the Mantra Sansthan. Dr. Shrimali was honored with the title of “Maha Mahopadhyay” in 1982 by the then Vice-President of India, Dr.B.D.Jatti. He was honored with the title “Samaj Shiromani” in 1989 by the then Vice-President of India, Dr. Shankar Dayal Sharma. He was honored in 1991, by the then Prime Minister of Nepal, K.P.Bhattarai for his unique and singular work in the social and religious fields.

Buddha when leaving His mortal frame had said to His disciples – “ Apa Deepo Bhavah – be a self enlightened lamp.” Gurudev had once addressed His loved children during the last days of His Avataar as a family man, “but I don’t want you to be mere lamps so I say – Apa Suryo Bhavah – be a sun unto yourself!”

On July 03, 1998 Dr. Shrimali decided to leave his mortal frame. But has He? For the world which views everything through the glasses of gross materialism he sure has, but how can you explain the hundreds of letters from Sadhaks and disciples pouring in every day thanking Gurudev for making a timely appearance (in physical form) and saving them from danger and even death?

The reverent Guru is watching us continually over from Siddhashram.

Revered Gurudev Shri Kailash Chandra Shrimaliji was born on 18 January 1958 in an extremely religious and traditional family of none other than Reverent Sadgurudev Dr. Narayan Dutt Shrimaliji known to ascetics as Paramhans Swami Nikhileshwaranandji and Maa Bhagwati. He was brought up in accordance with the ancient spiritual tradition and culture.

Revered Gurudev obtained a Law Degree in addition to Post Graduate Degree in Political Science. In his initial years, Revered Gurudev served as a teacher in Government School for thirteen years. He was married to Shobha Devi on 7th July 1981.

From his childhood, Revered Gurudev took a keen interest in the rejuvenation of ancient Indian Sciences and Sadhanas. Hence, he was extremely attached to Sadgurudev and actively participated in Sadgurudev’s task to realize his mission and aim from the grass-root level. He was actively involved in the printing and publishing of the Sadgurudev’s magazine Mantra Tantra Yantra Vigyan by taking care of the press printing and giving dictation to typists about the articles to be published in the magazine.

Revered Gurudev Shri Kailash Chandra Shrimaliji was elevated to the Gurupad in March 1993 when Reverent Sadgurudev instilled his spiritual energy into him. He was so attached and devoted to Sadgurudev that he escorted Sadgurudev in almost all the shivirs and spent most of his time with Sadgurudev.

Revered Gurudev Shri Kailash Chandra Shrimaliji has been shouldering all the responsibilities of Reverent Sadgurudev Dr. Narayan Dutt Shrimaliji Revered Gurudev Shri Kailash Chandra Shrimaliji has been shouldering all the responsibilities of Reverent Sadgurudev Dr. Narayan Dutt Shrimaliji and guiding the people from 3rd July 1998 onwards.

Each moment of Revered Gurudev’s life has been dedicated to the rejuvenation of the ancient Indian Sciences and Sadhanas. Working day and night, Revered Kailash Gurudev sacrificed his personal moments to help people gain awareness through sadhana shivirs organized across the nation in each and every part of the country as well as outside India.

Revered Gurudev is a boundless fountain of knowledge, love, and compassion. His radiant eyes are always flowing with blessings. His childlike innocence, the sparkle in his eyes and the irresistible charm, is what captures the hearts of people from all walks of life and they open up their heart to him. Gurudev’s silence speaks more than his words. The mere presence of Gurudev emits vibrations, which quietens the emotional turmoil and stills the ever-wandering mind.

Revered Gurudev is the personification of dedication, devotion, emancipation, and enlightenment. He is very simple, compassionate, loving and caring. He knows your problems before you start talking about it, he is always available to everyone, and he makes everyone feel special. His disarming smile at once makes you feel at ease. Each moment spent with him is a satsang. He has answers to all our spiritual quests. He is the real guru.

You sit in His aura and immediately experience a feeling of inner peace – no doubts, no fears, and no questions.

error: Content is protected !!
X
Share via
Copy link